Term dates and opening hours

Bobtails Playgroup is open from 9am to 3.30pm on a Monday, Wednesday and Friday (this includes a one-hour lunch club).

Tuesday and Thursday Bobtails is open from 9am to 12pm.

Teddy Club is open in the Parish Hall from 9.15am to 11.15am every Thursday during term time. There is a party on the last day of each term.

SPRING TERM 2020  

First half term – Wednesday 8th January – Friday 14th February

Half Term – Monday 17th February – Friday 21nd February

Second half term – Monday 24th February – Thursday 2nd April

SUMMER TERM 2020

First half term – Monday 20th April – Friday 22nd May (closed bank holiday Friday 8th May)

Half term – Monday 25th May – Friday 29thMay

SECOND HALF TERM 2020Tuesday 2nd June – Thursday 16th July

(All dates are subject to change but with plenty of notice)