Bobtails Term Dates


BOBTAILS TERM DATES 2020/2021

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Inset Day:  Thursday 3rd and Friday 4th September Staff Training

First half term – Monday 7th September – Thursday 22nd October

Inset Day:  Friday 23rd October

Half term – Monday 26thOctober – Friday 30th October

Second half term – Monday 2nd November – Friday 17th  (Morning Only) December

SPRING TERM 2021

Inset Days: Monday 4th January & Tuesday 5th January 

First half term – Wednesday 6th January – Friday 12th February

Half Term – Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February

Second half term – Monday 22nd February – Thursday 25th March

SUMMER TERM 2021

First half term – Monday 12th April – Friday 28th May

May bank holiday: Monday 3rd May

Half term – Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

Second half term – Monday 7th June – Monday 19th July

Inset Days: 20th July and 21st July

(All dates are subject to change but with plenty of notice)